Staff and Governance


Board of Directors 

Tony Hicks  - Board Chair

Gary Evans  -  Board Vice Chair

Martha Bowen -  Treasurer

Sandi Bolin  -  Secretary

Dawn Patterson  -  President

Patsy Brown  -  Founding Director

Marcia Clark - Board Member

Janie Thomas  -  Board Member

Sherry Marischiello  -  Board Member

Dottie Sims  -  Board Member

Danny Brewer -  Board Member

Chris Heiselman  -  Board Member

Jimmy Pitts  -   Board Member

Baker Raborn  -  Board Member   

Fran Dunne - Executive Director


Norma Hawk - Office Coordinator


Please Download our membership application below

Contact Us

Get Involved!

How to become a member!

Joining the Senior Activity Center of Smyrna is easy.  Please come by our building for a tour and to meet some of our members.  You will need to complete a simple application which can be downloaded above.  Membership dues are $35 annually and are due when you join and are renewed each year in January.

Senior Activity Center of Smyrna

100 Raikes Street, Smyrna, Tennessee 37167, United States

100 Raikes Street Smyrna, TN 37167 615-459-4839


Open today

09:00 am – 04:00 pm

Monday - Thursday: 9am - 4pm

Friday, Saturday & Sunday: Closed